Employment Opportunities:

Interested in joining our Mother Earth Group team? We are always looking for bright, eager and dedicated ladies and gentlemen to join our organization. We ask that our employees maintain a high level of integrity and excellence no matter what job they are tasked on. Customer service and hospitality are our number one focus. All new employees are asked to attend The Mother Earth Group orientation and may be asked to attend specific job-related trainings as well as take a written exam before they can can start their position.

To get started, download our application and email to the appropriate contact. We’ll take it from there.

Employee Application - Need Employment Application from MEG

Contact for Employment

Catering Staff: John Gray John@SomethingClassic.com 704.377.4202 ext 16

Catering/Retail Kitchen Manager: Aaron Dawson Aaron@SomethingClassic.com 704.377.4202 ext 14

Halcyon: Ashley Swensen Ashley@HalcyonFlavos.com 704.910.0865

Fern: Susan Walley Susan@FernFlavors.com 704.377.1825

SC East Boulevard Cafe: Victoria Orozco EastBlvdSC@gmail.com 704.347.3666

SC Uptown Cafe: Mary Shelby SCUptown@gmail.com 704.331.9158

Community Cafe at Discovery Place: Tanya Hicks CommunityCafesSC@gmail.com 704.334.0031

HR/Culture Director: Fay Marcus Fay@SomethingClassic.com 704.377.4202 ext 15

Our Staff

Catering Staff
John Gray
704.377.4202 ext 16
John@SomethingClassic.com

Catering/Retail Kitchen Manager:
Aaron Dawson
Aaron@SomethingClassic.com
704.377.4202 ext 14

Halcyon
Ashley Swensen
Ashley@HalcyonFlavors.com
704.910.0865

Fern
Susan Walley
Susan@FernFlavors.com
704.377.1825

SC East Boulevard Cafe
Victoria Orozco
EastBlvdSC@gmail.com
704.347.3666

SC Uptown Cafe
Mary Shelby 
SCUptown@gmail.com
704.331.9158

Community Cafe at Discovery Place
Tanya Hicks
CommunityCafesSC@gmail.com
704.334.0031

HR/Culture Director
Fay Marcus
Fay@SomethingClassic.com
704.377.4202 ext 15


Press

For all press and marketing inquiries please contact Rachel Wormser by email only at rachel@themotherearthgroup.com